Contact Us

Kyle Kirby
Kyle Kirby
kyle@advancefuel.com

President
TCU graduate
Fort Worth born / raised

Debbie Hawkins
Debbie Hawkins
debbie@advancefuel.com

Co-Owner
Secretary / Treasurer
TCU graduate
Payroll / accounts payable

Waynette Kirby
Waynette Kirby
waynette@advancefuel.com

Sales manager
Automated Fueling accounts receivable
Bobtail and transport deliveries

Gary Hawkins
Gary Hawkins
gary@advancefuel.com

Vice president of sales
Branded sales
Texas Wesleyan University

Linsey Bellows
Linsey Bellows
linsey@advancefuel.com

Accounts receivable
Accounts payable

Monica Muns
Monica Muns
monica@advancefuel.com

CFO / Office manager
IT
University of Texas at Arlington

Tommy Smith
Tommy Smith
tommy@advancefuel.com

Transportation director
Invoicing for bobtail & transport deliveries

Rebecca Swofford
Rebecca Swofford
rebecca@advancefuel.com

Automated Fueling
Accounts payable for fuel suppliers